#Uttarakhand: Floor test to happen without 9 disqualified MLAs – Supreme Court

The Supreme Court today refused to grant any interim relief for 9 disqualified MLAs of Uttarakhand.

A Bench of Justices Dipak Misra and Shiva Kirti Singh issued notice in the appeal filed by the 9 MLAs against the judgment of Uttarakhand High Court but refused any interim relief.

This would mean that the floor test scheduled for tomorrow will happen  without the 9 MLAs. The Supreme Court on May 6 had accepted . . .

Facebook Comment