Swearing-in of four new Supreme Court judges tomorrow

Murali Krishnan May 23 2019
new supreme court judges

The swearing-in ceremony of four new Supreme Court judges will take place tomorrow at 10.30 AM.

The four new judges are Justices AS Bopanna, Aniruddha Bose, BR Gavai and Surya Kant. The Central Government cleared their appointments yesterday.

With this, the Supreme Court will finally sit at its full strength of 31 judges.

This content is restricted to subscribers