ILNU, GNLU, Christ University, Kerala Law Academy, Lloyd Law College qualify for Prof N R Madhava Menon SAARC Moot

Shreya V January 14 2016

The Institute of Law, Nirma University, Gujarat National Law University, School of Law, Christ University Bangalore, Kerala Law Academy, Trivandrum, and Lloyd Law College are the five Indian teams that will be participating in the First N. R. Madhava Menon SAARC Mooting Competition that will be held from March 4, 2016 to March 5, 2016.

The competition will see the participation of students from Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka along with the selected five Indian.

With a premium account you get:
  • One year of unrestrcited access to previous interviews, columns and articles
  • One year access to all archival material
  • Access to all Bar & Bench reports