NLUO wins the 5th ILNU Moot Court Competition, ITM Gurgaon clinches second

Shreya V March 31 2015

The team from National Law University, Odisha comprising of Shivangi Gupta, Dhruv Tiwari and Abhishek Sarkar won the 5th ILNU All India Moot Court Competition organised by the Institute of Law, Nirma University.

National Law University, Odisha also bagged the awards for the Best Speaker and the Best Memorial.

The team from ITM University, Gurgaon were the runners up.

Elated by the victory, Shivangi Gupta from the team recounts her experience,

With a premium account you get:
  • One year of unrestrcited access to previous interviews, columns and articles
  • One year access to all archival material
  • Access to all Bar & Bench reports