NLUJA, Assam wins the 4th Seedling International Moot, 2015

Shreya V October 15 2015

The National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam team of Utkarsh Kumar, Subornodeep Bhattacharjee, and Khushboo Vasandani won the 4th Seedling International Banking and Investment Law Moot Court Competition, 2015.

The team from National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi were the runners-up.

The award for the Best Memorial was bagged by HNLU, Raipur while the award for the Best Speaker went to Subornadeep Battacharjee from NLUJA . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers