NLU Delhi wins 7th GNLU International Moot Court Competition; George Washington University clinches second

Shreya V February 16 2015

The team from National Law University, Delhi comprising Siddharth Gupta, Nidhi Koul and Devashish Godbole won the GNLU International Moot Court Competition organized by Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar from February 4-8 2015. The team from George Washington University of Law School comprising Zelda Vassar and Kathryn C. Sadasivan was the runner-up.

The award for the Best Memorial was bagged by NLSIU, Bangalore while the award for the Best Speaker went to Lowell Fredrick Madreleno from San Beda College of Law, Manila. The award for the Best . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers