NLSIU wins XII KK Luthra Moot Court Competition

Bar & Bench January 18 2016

National Law School of India University, Bangalore has won the XII KK Luthra Moot Court Competition.

A team comprising Utkarsh Sonkar, Nicky Colins and Harpreet Singh Gupta defeated the team from George Washington University Law School in the final round, judged by Ravindra Bhat, Ashutosh Kumar and Sangita Dhingra JJ. of the Delhi High Court.

National Law University, Delhi and ILS Law College Pune also made it to the semi-finals of the competition. The other teams that made it to . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers