NLSIU wins the Henry Dunant Moot Court Competition 2015

Shreya V September 29 2015

The team of Jaydev CS, Sarangan Rajesh Kumar and Siddharth Bajpai from National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bangalore bagged the winning trophy at the 15th edition of the Henry Dunant Memorial Moot Court Competition.

The competition was organized by the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) in partnership with Indian Society of International Law (ISIL) from September 17, 2015 to . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers