Meet the NUJS team, winners at ELSA WTO Moot

Shreya V June 19 2015

The finals of the ELSA WTO Moot Court Competition held on June 7, 2015, saw two Indian teams battle it out for the winner title. Eventually, the NUJS team of Sandeep Ravikumar, Ira Chadha-Sridhar, Pramiti Parwani and Abhimanyu Hazari were adjudged the winners. Ira was also chosen as Best Oralist for the semi-finals and the finals.

In this e-mail interview, Shreya Vajpei talks to the team about their experience at the competition.

Shreya Vajpei: What made you choose this particular moot?

This content is restricted to subscribers