Meet the NLU, Delhi team, second runners-up at Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot

Shreya V June 4 2015

The 8th Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot was held in March this year. Jindal Global Law School's Asmita Singhvi, Kanika Mishra, Mallika Singh and Madhav Rangrass were the winners of the competition, with Mallika Singh also receiving the award for the Best Advocate. Singapore Management University were the runners-up.

The team from National Law School, Delhi comprising of Marilyn JoannaKhakha, Akshaya Parthasarthy and Ravishankar M. were adjudged the second runners-up along with National University Singapore at the competition. In this e-mail interview, the NLU . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers