Meet the NLSIU team, semi-finalists at ELSA WTO Moot

Shreya V June 20 2015

The team from NLSIU of Pratiksha Basarkar, Harshavardhan Sunder, Aman Shukla were the semi-finalists at ELSA WTO Moot Court Competition which concluded on June 7, 2015.

In this e-mail interview with Shreya Vajpei, Pratiksha and Harshvardhan talk about their experience at the competition.

Shreya Vajpei: What made you choose this particular moot?

NLSIU: This was only the second time our university had participated in the moot. However, we received . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers