Manupatra Annual Essay 2010 competition winners declared

The Manupatra All India Essay Competition has unveiled its 2010 winners finally, after the submission deadline got over on 31st July.


The essay competition encourages and promotes creative thinking and knowledge of legal understanding and research amongst the students from India, Bangladesh, Srilanka & Pakistan. The entries are judged by a committee of leading law academicians, jurists and law practitioners from all corners of the world.


This year’s winners are as follows:

Category A: First Year Students of . . .

Facebook Comment