ILS Pune wins Surana & Surana Corporate Law Moot; MS Ramaiah clinches second

Shreya V February 19 2015

The team from ILS, Pune comprising Kumar Sambhav, Suransh Chaudhary and Jyothi Anumolu won the Surana & Surana National Corporate Law Moot Court Competition organised by JSS Law College, Mysore from February 13-15, 2015. M. S. Ramaiah College of Law, Bangalore were the runners up.

The award for the Best Memorial went to HNLU, Raipur while the award for Best Student was bagged by Greeshma S. from M. S. Ramaiah College of Law, Bangalore and Vaishali Goyal from HNLU, Raipur.

The Spirit . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers