GLC Mumbai wins the 22nd MC Chagla Moot Court Competition

Shreya V September 30 2015

The team of Sohan Kinkhabwala, Shinjan Alok and Chitrangada Singh from Government Law College, Mumbai won the M. C. Chagla National Moot Court Competition organised from September 26 - 27, 2015.

The team of Shashank Aterya, Samyuktha Patil and Sachin Chandrahasa from School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore were the runners-up.

The citation for the Best Speaker was awarded to Adya Garg from West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, while the award for the Best Memorial was bagged by GLC, Mumbai.

This content is restricted to subscribers