Five more Rebel MLAs from Karnataka move Supreme Court, seek impleadment

Murali Krishnan July 13 2019

Five more rebel MLAs from Karnataka have approached the Supreme Court seeking impleadment in the case relating to their resignation from the House.

The MLAs, Anand Singh, K Sudhakar, M Nagaraju, Munirathna and Roshan Baig have contended in their impleadment application that they had submitted their resignations in accordance with Article 190 read with Rule 202 of the Rules of Procedure and . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers