Meet the new BCCI Administrators


The Supreme Court of India today appointed a four-member committee of administrators headed by former Comptroller and Auditor General of India Vinod Rai to run the affairs of the BCCI and implement court-approved recommendations of the Justice R M Lodha panel on reforms in the cash-rich cricket body.

The other members of the Committee include Ramachandra Guha, Diana Edulji and Vikram Limaye.

A Bench of Justices Dipak Misra, AM Khanwilkar and

Facebook Comment