Admissions Alert South Asian University announces admissions for 2016-2017 (Apply by March 11)

Shreya V February 11 2016

The South Asian University (SAU) is an international university established by the eight member nations of South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation (SAARC) viz. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The SAU started its operations from the academic year 2010 and currently offers post-graduate and doctoral programmes in various disciplines that include Development Economics, Computer Science, Biotechnology, Mathematics, Sociology, International Relations and Law.

The admission for the post-graduate courses for 2016-2017 are open until March 11, 2016. For . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers