National Company Law Tribunal gets 14 Judicial Members and 18 Technical Members

Bar & Bench May 3 2019
National Company Law Tribunal - NCLT Mumbai 5

Based on recommendations of the Selection Committee, the Appointments Committee of the Union CabinetĀ has approved the appointment of 14 judicial members and 18 technical members for the National Company Law Tribunal for a term of three years. The following members have been appointed:

Judicial Members

Justice Rajesh Dayal Khare - Retired Judge, AllahabadĀ  High Court

Justice Venugopal M - Judge, Madras High Court

Mohammed Ajmal - Judge, District Court Kandhamal, Orissa . . .

This content is restricted to subscribers