Nalsar retains Herbert Smith National Corporate Law Moot

2nd year Nalsar University of Law students, Jagdish Menezes, Tarun Gopalakrishnan and Nehaa Chaudhari beat National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur to win the second edition of the Herbert Smith Nationa



February 26, 2010 - 4:00pm

Judge was Justice I. Mukherjee.

The Viewpoint - Recent Decisions on Schemes of Arrangement and Capital Reduction
Comments (0)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:44am

Latest Tweets

Latest Tweets

Pickles & Lota: 11 September 2014

Follow us on