Columns

Rishi Kumar

Suggested Amendments to be Re-visited?

(0)
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 3:18pm  

Much before the Law Commission’s 246th Report on the suggested amendments to the Arbitration and Conciliation Act, 1996 would be considered/notified by the Parliament, the Supreme Court’s observation in a recent judgment delivered by it requires immediate attention of the law makers and even the Law Commission.

Rishi Kumar
Thu, January 29, 2015 - 3:18pm
(0)
Supreme Court of India
Wed, January 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
(2)
Somasekhar Sundaresan
Wed, January 14, 2015 - 7:29pm
(4)
AKP
Tue, January 13, 2015 - 9:12am
(2)
Law School Darshan
Fri, January 09, 2015 - 11:00am
(0)
Anirudh Krishnan
Fri, December 19, 2014 - 12:33pm
(1)
B S Chauhan
Fri, December 12, 2014 - 7:43pm
(1)
Nipun Bhatia
Mon, November 24, 2014 - 2:13pm
(9)
Nupur Joshi
Fri, November 21, 2014 - 1:01pm
(3)
Justice K S Radhakrishnan
Wed, November 12, 2014 - 12:36pm
(4)
Bishen Jeswant
Tue, November 04, 2014 - 11:13am
(17)

Pages

B&B Newsletter

Keep with the times...

Subscribe to B&B Newsletter feed

Latest Tweets

Latest Tweets

Pickles and Lota Nov 2, 2014