Columns

Goda Raghavan & Vartika Jain

Game of Loans: Section 185 of the Companies Act, 2013

(0)
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 11:00am  

With the piecemeal rollout of the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, September 12, 2013 saw the first phase of notification of several provisions.

Deborshi Barat
Thu, August 28, 2014 - 11:49am
(3)
Bishen Jeswant
Tue, August 19, 2014 - 11:43am
(43)
Justice GS Singhvi
Thu, August 14, 2014 - 10:49am
(5)
Arvind Datar
Tue, August 12, 2014 - 11:35am
(11)
Justice Aftab Alam
Sat, August 02, 2014 - 10:57am
(5)
J. Swatanter Kumar
Fri, July 25, 2014 - 2:28pm
(0)
Somasekhar Sundaresan
Tue, July 22, 2014 - 1:05pm
(11)
Deepak Verma
Thu, July 17, 2014 - 4:02pm
(2)
 Dalveer Bhandari
Mon, July 14, 2014 - 11:12am
(4)
AK Ganguly
Fri, July 04, 2014 - 10:55am
(5)
SEBI
Mon, June 30, 2014 - 1:36pm
(4)
Bishen Jeswant
Thu, June 12, 2014 - 8:40am
(36)
Bishen Jeswant
Tue, April 29, 2014 - 4:33pm
(64)

Pages

FEATURES

Latest Tweets

Latest Tweets

A Lawyer's BFF
CONNECT

Follow us on