Columns

Inter alia logo

Inter Alia: The incredible lightness of indifference

(0)
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:19am  

Over the last few years, the reporting of news has exhibited certain, clearly noticeable patterns. Apart from the pattern itself, it is the frequency of these patterns that disturbs; a cyclical nature that shows little sign of abatement or change. One could say that these patterns are merely a reflection of our times, not aberrations that require a closer look.

Apurva Sukant
Wed, September 17, 2014 - 12:31pm
(6)
Goolam Vahanvati
Thu, September 11, 2014 - 10:24am
(2)
Nakul Dewan
Fri, September 05, 2014 - 10:11am
(5)
Supreme Court of India
Wed, September 03, 2014 - 5:50pm
(12)
Deborshi Barat
Thu, August 28, 2014 - 11:49am
(3)
Bishen Jeswant
Tue, August 19, 2014 - 11:43am
(43)
Justice GS Singhvi
Thu, August 14, 2014 - 10:49am
(5)
Arvind Datar
Tue, August 12, 2014 - 11:35am
(12)
Justice Aftab Alam
Sat, August 02, 2014 - 10:57am
(5)
J. Swatanter Kumar
Fri, July 25, 2014 - 2:28pm
(0)
Somasekhar Sundaresan
Tue, July 22, 2014 - 1:05pm
(11)

Pages

B&B Newsletter

Keep with the times...

Subscribe to B&B Newsletter feed
The Viewpoint - Recent Decisions on Schemes of Arrangement and Capital Reduction
Comments (1)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:44am

Latest Tweets

Latest Tweets

Pickles and Lota Oct 7, 2014