About us

Welcome to Bar & Bench, the new face of legal journalism in India.

This is our team.

Pallavi SalujaPallavi Saluja

(M) +91 98111 96674

(E) pallavi@barandbench.com

Twitter at PallaviBnb


Anuj A

Anuj A

(M)+91 96195 60202

(E)  anuj@barandbench.com

Tweets at Anuj_Bnb


Murali Krishnan

(M) +91 98995 73134

(E) murali@barandbench.com

Tweets at Legal Journalist

Aditya AKAditya AK

(M)+91 97417 61781

(E)  aditya@barandbench.com



Smrithi SureshSmrithi Suresh

(M)+91 99586 54544

(E)  smrithi@barandbench.com



Shreya VShreya Vajpei

(Campus Co-ordinator)

(E) shreya@barandbench.com



RaviRavi Kanth

(Advertising & Sales)

(M)+91 99000 99142