About us

Welcome to Bar & Bench, the new face of legal journalism in India.

This is our team.

Pallavi SalujaPallavi Saluja

(M) +91 98111 96674

(E) pallavi@barandbench.com

Tweets at PallaviBnb

 


photo

Murali Krishnan

(M) +91 98995 73134

(E) murali@barandbench.com

Tweets at Legal Journalist


Aditya AKAditya AK

(M)+91 97417 61781

(E)  aditya@barandbench.com

Tweets at Adityaak90

 


 

Vasudha Misra

Vasudha Misra

(M) +91 95996 69139

(E) vasudha@barandbench.com

Tweets at VasudhaMisraBnB

 


 

Nalini Sharma

Nalini Sharma

(M) 98999 52263

(E) nalini@barandbench.com

Tweets at facepalm92

 


 

 Varun Marwah

(M) 98208 24685

(E) varun@barandbench.com

Tweets at varunmarwah7

 


Shreya V


Shreya Vajpei (Campus Co-ordinator)

(E) shreya@barandbench.com 

 

 


Ravi Kanth Bar & Bench
Ravi Kanth (Advertising & Subscription)

(M) +91 99000 99142